FindMyFX
← Broker directory

Broker profile

BA

BAAZEX Review: Is It Legit and Regulated?

BAZ Capital Markets Ltd

SC Operating period unverified
AKA Baazex

FindMyFX score

high risk

4.6/10

0 Score out of 10 10
Independent assessment Updated 2026-07-28

Contact & regulation

Official website
baazex.com
Address
CT House, Office 1B, Providence, Mahé, Seychelles
Primary license
FSA Seychelles · Unverified

Missing values mean the information has not been verified or published yet—not that the broker does not provide it.

Quick verdict

Is BAAZEX legit and regulated?

FindMyFX has license records for BAAZEX, but none is currently presented as fully verified. Check each entity, jurisdiction, source, and verification date before depositing.

This is a source-limited research summary, not a safety guarantee or investment recommendation.

Broker-provided profile information is reviewed before publication. Paid profile features never affect FindMyFX scores, license verification, risk flags, reviews, complaints, or editorial decisions.

Broker-provided company information

BAAZEX is the trade name of BAZ Capital Markets Ltd, a Seychelles securities dealer. Official pages describe forex, shares, commodities, indices, cryptocurrencies and futures through MetaTrader 5.

Professional broker overview

FindMyFX editorial summary

BAAZEX is the trade name of BAZ Capital Markets Ltd, which appears on the Seychelles FSA capital-markets list and identifies Securities Dealer licence SD134 on its website. Official pages describe Classic, VIP and ECN accounts, MetaTrader 5 and multiple funding channels. A Seychelles FSA notice terminated one named representative's accreditation effective November 6, 2025; the notice does not state that the company's securities-dealer licence was revoked.

Prepared from reviewed sources for informational purposes. This is not investment advice.

Editorial note: The current FSA directory lists Office 1B at CT House, while the broker's legal footer has displayed Office 9A, so the address should be reconciled by staff. Account-specific leverage claims vary across regional pages and were not treated as one global limit.

Operational status
active
Broker type
unknown
Execution model
Not verified
Support hours
Not verified

Documented advantages

  • Current Seychelles FSA capital-markets listing.

Documented limitations

  • The FSA and broker pages show different Seychelles office numbers.
100%coverage

Published profile coverage

8 of 8 core information groups currently contain published data. This measures data availability, not broker quality or safety.

Company structure

Legal entities

Registered companies associated with this broker profile.

2 entities

BAZ Capital Markets Ltd

Primary
SC 8430384-1

BAAZ Commercial Brokers LLC

AE 964561

Markets and instruments

Commodities

unverified

Cryptocurrencies

unverified

Forex

unverified

Futures

unverified

Indices

unverified

Shares

unverified

Deposit and withdrawal methods

credit card

unverified

Deposit: Yes · Withdrawal: Yes

Processing time not shown · Fee not shown

debit card

unverified

Deposit: Yes · Withdrawal: Yes

Processing time not shown · Fee not shown

Neteller

unverified

Deposit: Yes · Withdrawal: Yes

Processing time not shown · Fee not shown

Skrill

unverified

Deposit: Yes · Withdrawal: Yes

Processing time not shown · Fee not shown

USDT

unverified

Deposit: Yes · Withdrawal: Yes

Processing time not shown · Fee not shown

Wire transfer

unverified

Deposit: Yes · Withdrawal: Yes

Processing time not shown · Fee not shown

Licenses and regulators

FSA Seychelles

SD134

unverified

Last verified: Not shown

Type: Securities Dealer Licence
Client class: Not shown
Compensation: Not shown
Segregated funds: Unknown
Negative balance protection: Unknown
Open official register ↗

Risk flags

Securities-dealer representative accreditation terminated

medium · draft

The Seychelles FSA terminated the accreditation of Hakam Kamel Mousa Thalji as a securities-dealer representative of BAZ Capital Markets Ltd, effective November 6, 2025. The notice is specific to representative licence SDR174 and does not state that the firm's securities-dealer licence SD134 was revoked.

Score components

Regulation and licenses

7.5/10 · 35%

Official regulator or registry evidence supports the listed status; stated limitations remain.

Security and track record

2.5/10 · 20%

No complete independently verified security or incident history was found.

Trading conditions

5.0/10 · 15%

Official trading-condition evidence is partial; unavailable fields remain null.

Company transparency

5.0/10 · 10%

Official sources identify the entity and key records; stated inconsistencies remain.

Service quality

2.5/10 · 10%

Official contact channels exist, but no verified service-quality dataset was found.

Verified user reviews

0.0/10 · 10%

No verified user-review dataset was found.

Profile update history

Broker profile was published.

2026-07-28

Related regulated broker profiles

These profiles share at least one recorded regulator. This is not a recommendation or equivalence claim.