FindMyFX
← Broker directory

Broker profile

DI

Direkt Prime Liquidity Review: Is It Legit and Regulated?

MMCD Resources Limited

SC Operating period unverified
AKA DPL AKA MMCD Resources

FindMyFX score

high risk

4.5/10

0 Score out of 10 10
Independent assessment Updated 2026-08-18

Contact & regulation

Official website
mmcd.sc
Address
IMAD Complex, 3rd Floor, Office 12, Ile Du Port, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact
IMAD Complex, 3rd Floor, Office 12, Ile Du Port, Mahe, Seychelles
Primary license
FSA Seychelles · Unverified

Missing values mean the information has not been verified or published yet—not that the broker does not provide it.

Quick verdict

Is Direkt Prime Liquidity legit and regulated?

FindMyFX has license records for Direkt Prime Liquidity, but none is currently presented as fully verified. Check each entity, jurisdiction, source, and verification date before depositing.

This is a source-limited research summary, not a safety guarantee or investment recommendation.

Broker-provided profile information is reviewed before publication. Paid profile features never affect FindMyFX scores, license verification, risk flags, reviews, complaints, or editorial decisions.

Broker-provided company information

An institutional and professional-client OTC derivatives provider operating under the DPL brand.

Professional broker overview

FindMyFX editorial summary

Direkt Prime Liquidity is a brand of MMCD Resources Limited, a Seychelles company holding Securities Dealer Licence SD069. Its official materials describe access to FX, indices, equities, commodities, bonds, ETFs, and other instruments for professional and institutional clients, while retail account conditions were not published in the reviewed pages.

Prepared from reviewed sources for informational purposes. This is not investment advice.

Editorial note: The Seychelles FSA announced the termination of one securities-dealer representative accreditation connected with MMCD in December 2025; the notice did not state that MMCD's corporate licence was revoked.

Operational status
active
Broker type
market_maker
Execution model
OTC derivatives issuer acting on a principal-to-principal basis.
Support hours
24/5 dealing desk

Documented advantages

  • Official sources identify the legal entity, company number, licence number, and professional-client focus.
  • The official site states that client funds are held in segregated accounts.

Documented limitations

  • The offering is restricted to institutional and professional investors.
  • Public account-level pricing and minimum-deposit data were not established.
88%coverage

Published profile coverage

7 of 8 core information groups currently contain published data. This measures data availability, not broker quality or safety.

Company structure

Legal entities

Registered companies associated with this broker profile.

1 entity

MMCD Resources Limited

Primary
SC 8426976-1

Markets and instruments

Bonds

unverified

CFDs

unverified

Commodities

unverified

Equities

unverified

ETFs

unverified

FX

unverified

Indices

unverified

Licenses and regulators

FSA Seychelles

SD069

unverified

Last verified: Not shown

Type: Securities Dealer Licence
Client class: professional
Compensation: Not shown
Segregated funds: Yes
Negative balance protection: Unknown
Open official register ↗

Risk flags

Representative accreditation terminated

medium · draft

The Seychelles FSA terminated the accreditation of a representative associated with MMCD Resources Limited effective 24 December 2025. The notice did not state that the company's securities-dealer licence was revoked.

Jurisdiction-specific offerings

SC · professional

unverified

Entity not linked · Leverage not shown

Compensation scheme not shown

Score components

Regulation and licenses

7.5/10 · 35%

The entity and licence number are disclosed in official company materials and the FSA register.

Security and track record

2.5/10 · 20%

Client-fund segregation is stated, but long-term independently verified evidence was limited and a representative accreditation was terminated.

Trading conditions

2.5/10 · 15%

Market coverage and client classification are published, but pricing and leverage are not.

Company transparency

7.5/10 · 10%

The entity, registration number, address, licence, client scope, and operating model are disclosed.

Service quality

2.5/10 · 10%

A 24/5 dealing desk is disclosed, but service outcomes were not independently verified.

Verified user reviews

0.0/10 · 10%

No verified user-review dataset was inspected.

Profile update history

Broker profile was published.

2026-08-18

Related regulated broker profiles

These profiles share at least one recorded regulator. This is not a recommendation or equivalence claim.